Friday Confessional

Photobucket

I Confess…I’m still adjusting to this WordPress format. It’s so weird! lol

I Confess…I might be a tad pissy today so hubby is bringing me a doughnut to make me feel better.

I Confess…I am really not looking forward to my next RE appt on Tuesday for a biopsy of my uterine lining.

I Confess…I am super duper excited about the Favorite Things swap, it’s almost time to mail our packages out to our partners!

I Confess…I love Spring time but my allergies are seriously still trying to kill me.

I Confess…I may have mentioned to hubby I would like to set up another fish tank (we used to have a 30 gallon freshwater tank but got rid of it a couple of years ago) and he is off and running doing research to set up a SALTWATER tank. Um, do you know how much work a saltwater tank is to maintain?! Gah! He is on his own with this one! lol

Well, those are my confessions for today. What do you have to confess? Go link up with Mamarazzi!

7 responses

  1. Doughnuts make everything better!!! WordPress is tricky but I think once you learn it, it’s easy peasy. I was actually surprised by how easy I learned how to do everything because I was literally having panic attacks before I moved over because I thought it was going to be a lot harder.

    Good luck with the fish tank, we have like a 5 gallon with one fish and I am not a fan of cleaning that thing. Luckily Brian does that, ha. Have a good weekend and good luck with the next doctor appointment.

    • Doughnuts DO make everything better! haha I am glad I am not alone in that sentiment!

      I think the thing I find difficult about WP is that blogger is just soooo simple and this is a little different so I’m having a hard time adjusting. I am slowly figuring things out though.

      We’ve had tanks before, the last one was a 30 gallon though and we are now at an 80 gallon. HUGE difference! haha

      Thanks mama!

  2. i am not a fan of WordPress. my first blog was on wordpress and i have never regretted my move to blogger, not once. i guess all new things take time to get use to!

    The donut should do the trick, hope your day gets better!

    thanks for linking up, fabulous confessions!

  3. I jumped over from the linky. 🙂 Hi!
    I like things about wordpress and I like things about blogger…but I tend to stick with blogger for some reason. I’m sure you will get used to everything, though. 🙂
    Have a great weeken!

Leave a Reply

