My Memories Suite Digital Scrapbooking Software – Review and Giveaway!

Photobucket

Recently I was contacted by My Memories Suite to do a review of their digital scrapbooking software, they are the #1 rated scrapbook software. Of course, being the scrapbooking nut that I am I said YES!

Now, I am a digital scrapbooking virgin…this is the very first time I have ever used a program to create pages on my computer. I was looking at their website to check out some of their templates and such and really love the designs. I’m a sucker for anything polka dot or girly and these are some of my favorites.

You can create more than just scrapbook pages if scrappin’ isn’t your thing. You can create just about anything from cards to photo books to videos in addition to the scrapbook pages or albums.

A couple of months ago, my Aunt came out to visit from Connecticut. She and my mom are sisters with my mom being the older sister..shhh don’t tell her I said that! It had been a couple of years since they had seen each other, they talk daily on the phone or skype. Anyway, they asked me if I would do a session with them since they have no ‘good’ pictures of them together. Of course I said yes, I mean c’mon they are two of my favorite women on the face of the planet, of course I was going to do it! We spent a couple of hours and got a lot of great shots so I made a collage of that session using the My Memory Suite software, take a look!

It was so super easy, you can just drag and drop or double click and it automatically sizes your pictures to fit the template. You can add embellishments or text or texture to your template. So many different options all at the click of a mouse!

So, here’s the dealio…wanna win your own My Memories Suite digital scrapbooking software? Easy peasy! You can enter up to FOUR times for a chance to win!!

For one entry, leave me a comment telling me the name of your favorite digital paperpack or layout from My Memories Suite.

For a second entry follow My Memories Suite on Facebook

For a third entry, follow My Memories Suite’s blog

For a fourth entry, follow My Memories Suite on Twitter

Make sure you come back here and let me know when you have done each of these!

That’s it! Easy enough right? What are you waiting for?!

If you are interested in buying this software you can use this code STMMMS1558 for $10 off your purchase, with your purchase you will also get a credit of $10 to use in the My Memories store.

A winner will be chosen at random. The winner will be announced by next Monday the 22nd, you will have 48 hours to contact me for your prize!

*Disclosure Notice – All opinions are 100% mine. I received a copy of this software in exchange for my honest review. I have not received any financial compensation for my review.
Photobucket

3 responses

Leave a Reply

